Executive Offices

Melissa Harris, President and Chief Executive Officer
Scott Smith, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jim Karras, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Shana Westrick, Billing Manager

Business Development

Wendell Smith, Director of Business Development


Scott Buck, Director of Operations

Will Gonzalez, Operations Manager

Communications Center

Darryl Chidley, Communications Center Manager

Education Services

Rick Moore, EMS Educator

Regulatory Affairs

Robert Camberos, Regulatory Affairs Supervisor

Fleet Services

Luis Perez, Fleet Manager